Tim Adam  
Eva Ammermann http://www.eva-ammermann.de
Sigfried Bausch https://www.sbpunkt.de
Regine Bonke http://reginebonke.de
Claudia Bormann https://www.claudia-bormann.de
Sabine Burmester https://www.sabine-burmester.de
Christian Egelhaaf http://www.foto-e.de
Sabine Egelhaaf http://www.foto-e.de
Heidemarie Ehlke http://www.heidemarie-ehlke.de/
Sabine Fink  
Anja Franksen https://www.anja-franksen.com/
Corinna Franz https://corinnafranz.de/
Christian Geisler https://www.christiangeisler.com
Annikki Glage  
Almuth Graetsch  
Thomas Graff  
Horst Grünwald  
Jasmina Guzvic  
Edith Holtz-Raber http://www.ho-ra.de
Christian J. P. Kattenstroth www.kattkunst.com
Wilhelm Körner  
Hans Kuretzky http://www.kuretzkykeramik.de
Heidrun Kuretzky http://www.kuretzkykeramik.de
Petra Laux-Kruschinski  
Christiane Leptien http://leptien.sh/atelier-farbenfroh
Hildegard Mann http://www.hilli-mann-kunst.de
Sabine Mund-Schmidt  
Irene Netzebandt  
Jürgen Neumann  
Otto Neumeister  
Maren Ruf https://www.artmapping.de
Monika Scheer http://www.monika-scheer.de
Petra Schmidt-Eßmann https://schmidt-essmann.de
Hans-Hinrich Schümann https://www.hanschuemann.de
Adelheid Sievers  
Sylvia Stuhr http://www.sylvia-stuhr.de
Tatjana Switala-Schütthoff http://www.naturheilpraxis-switala.de/kunst/